Staff

Nicole Benes

Applications Developer
nmbenes@sog.unc.edu 919.962.2222

Brian Fodrey

Assistant Dean for Information Technology
fodrey@sog.unc.edu 919.962.8197

Random Gott

Media Technician
gott@sog.unc.edu 919.962.1683

Lindsay Hoyt

Applications Analyst
hoyt@sog.unc.edu 919.843.8916

Jamar Jones

Multimedia Developer
jamar.jones@unc.edu 919.962.0713

Dan McAvinchey

Applications Developer
mcavinchey@sog.unc.edu 919-962-1551

Rob Moore

Instructional Designer
rob_moore@unc.edu 919.966.5911

Stefanie Panke

Instructional Analyst
panke@sog.unc.edu 919.962.0592

Randy Richter

Tech Support Specialist
rrichter@sog.unc.edu 919.962.0716

Sarah Weatherman

IT Service Desk Analyst
sweatherman@sog.unc.edu 919.962.6841

Kaity Yu

Service Desk Manager
kyu@sog.unc.edu 919.966.1040

Contact Us

Office Hours: 8am - 5pm
After Hours Support